

## **AURORA MENTOR LIST**

## 2024-2025

UCD Aurora Mentor	School/Unit/Research Centre	Contact Details
Professor Anne Fuchs	UCD Humanities Institute	Anne.fuchs@ucd.ie
Aoife Doherty	School of Business	Aoife.doherty@ucd.ie
Dr Carlotta Sacchi	School of Biology and Environmental Science	Carlotta.sacchi@ucd.ie
Professor Catherine Mooney	School of Computer Science	Catherine.mooney@ucd.ie
Dr Linda Dowling Hetherington	School of Business	Linda.dowling@ucd.ie
Professor Evelyn Doyle	School of Biology and Environmental Science	Evelyn.doyle@ucd.ie
Professor Imelda Maher	School of Law	Imelda.maher@ucd.ie
Jeremy Britton	Office of Registrar	Jeremy.britton@ucd.ie
Professor Joe Carthy	School of Computer Science	Joe.carthy@ucd.ie
Julie Tonge	UCD Estate Services	Julie.tonge@ucd.ie
Justin McCarthy	President's Office	Justin.mccarthy@ucd.ie
Katharine Slattery	HR	Katharine.slattery@ucd.ie
Lorna Dodd	Library	Lorna.dodd1@ucd.ie
Mary Staunton	Marketing and Communications Office	Mary.staunton@ucd.ie
Nicola Fortune	UCD Careers Network	Nicola.fortune@ucd.ie
Dr Olga Murdock	UCD Agile	Olga.murdock@ucd.ie
Professor Aoife Gowen	School of Biosystems and Food Engineering	Aoife.gowen@ucd.ie
Professor Eileen Gibney	School of Agriculture and Food Science	Eileen.gibney@ucd.ie
Ruth Harrison	UCD Registry	Ruth.harrison@ucd.ie
Dr Vincent Hargaden	School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering	Vincent.hargaden@ucd.ie